#MilwaukeeMetal Upcoming Live Music Events

Don’t see your gig listed? Use the Contact form or send me a message via social media; Facebook or Twitter.

Are we friends on Facebook?

Make sure to invite me to your events so I can link them here.


Friday, Jan 4

8pm Jason Kane & The Jive, Electric Revolution, Tallan Noble Latz at Route 20, Sturtevant

Saturday, Jan 5

9pm Amberstein wsg Tallan Noble Latz and Sacred at Fire on the Water, Milwaukee

9pm Addiction at Saloon on Calhoun

9pm Pigs Blood, Obscene, Attrition Cult & Cryptual at Sabbatic, Milwaukee

Friday, Jan 11

8pm Inbound, Hi/Jack, Resistance at Fire on the Water, Milwaukee

8:30pm Ceteri, Order to Chaos, Atheists and Airplanes, Nobody’s Fault at Kochanski’s Concertina Beer Hall, Milwaukee

Saturday, Jan 12

7pm Back in Black (AC/DC Tribute) & Rhetoric Vendetta at Rock the Barns, Elkhorn

8pm Slowburn, Lords of the Trident, Memories Wither at Rock Country MKE, Milwaukee

8pm Cyanide Son, All Kings Fall, Order of the Jackal & Primal Enemy at Gorillas Neighborhood Bar & Grill, Oshkosh

Friday, Jan 18

8pm Wisconsin Metal Fest featuring Sarah Longfield, Growing, Casket Robbery, ARCHERS & Conniption at the Majestic Theater, Milwaukee

8:30pm Janet Gardner of Vixen, Saint Tragedy, The Almas at Route 20, Sturtevant

Thursday, Jan 24

7:30pm Bob Seger and the Silver Bullet Band at Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee

Friday, Jan 25

9pm Sliver at Paulie’s Pub, West Allis

8pm Spillage wsp Lost Tribes of the Moon and Cold Black River at Club Garibaldi’s, Milwaukee

Saturday, Jan 26

8pm Morbid Saint, Bray Road, Primal Enemy at Club Garibaldi’s, Milwaukee

9pm Insane Octane, Shelly Mack and The ReUnion at AJ’s Bar & Grill, Muskego

9pm Ten Feet Tall at the Cue Club, Waukesha

9:30 The Hellion, Backlash at Rock Country MKE, Milwaukee

Friday, Feb 1 –

9pm The Rush Tribute Project at Rock Country MKE, Milwaukee

Saturday, Feb 2 –

9pm Enuff Z’Nuff wsg, The Midnight Devils and The Raid at Rock Country MKE, Milwaukee

Saturday, Feb 9 –

9:30pm Doc Hammer, One Night Only, wsg Sacred at Rock Country MKE, Milwaukee

Saturday, Feb 16 –

8pm Mushroomhead, Hellzapoppin, Ventana, Worldwide Panic at Route 20, Sturtevant

Saturday, Feb 23 –

9pm Aces High a Tribute to Iron Maiden at Paulie’s, West Allis

Sunday, Feb 24 –

7pm Flaw, Farewell To Fear, Mixed Company at Route 20, Sturtevant

Saturday, Mar 16

7:30pm Metal Show Birthday Bash at Walker’s Point Music Hall, Milwaukee

Thursday, April 18

4:30pm Anvil at Club Garibaldi’s, Milwaukee

One thought on “#MilwaukeeMetal Upcoming Live Music Events

  • August 14, 2017 at 7:19 pm
    Permalink

    Thank you for doing so much to support the local music scene.
    Your efforts do not go unnoticed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply